PPP names 5-member delegation for anti-govt multi-party conference

12:19 AM | 26 Jun, 2019
PPP names 5-member delegation for anti-govt multi-party conference
ISLAMABAD - Chairman Pakistan People's Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has nominated a five-member delegation for participation in the multi-party Conference convened by Moulana Fazal-ur-Rehman at a local Hotel in Islamabad on Wednesday.

Members of the delegation are Yousuf Raza Gillani, Mian Raza Rabbani, Nayyer Bukhri, Sherry Rehman and Farhatullah Babar, a press release said.

In a statement, former senator Farhatullah Babar said that a meeting of the PPP Parliamentary Party will also be held in Parliament House Wednesday morning at 10 AM before the APC to discuss the strategy for rejecting the budget through cut motions.

Fazl-ur-Rehman sets date for multi-party ... 12:00 AM | 23 Jun, 2019

ISLAMABAD - Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (Fazl) leader, Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman announced to host a multi-party conference on ...

The parliamentary party meeting will also decide about Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari's participation in the APC in the light of strategy that it will evolve on how to get the budget rejected in the National Assembly.