RAWALPINDI (Web Desk) – Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Raheel Sharif on Tuesday approved the death sentence of thirteen terrorists involved in various crimes.

According to the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) department, terrorists awarded the death sentence include: Ikram Ullah, Taj Gul, Ahmed Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Aziz Khan, Fazal Ghaffar, Asghar Khan, Haroon-ur-Rasheed, Haider, Bakht Ameer and Mushtaq Ahmed.

These terrorists are involved in attacks on military personnel and foreign tourists at Nanga Purbat. They also carried out attacks on Saidu Sharif airport.