Pakistan’s renowned Music Symposium ‘Lahore Music Meet’ has proudly announced the scheduled for their third edition, which will be held in Alhamra Art Centre Lahore, on 11th and 12th March 2017. It aims to celebrate current music scenario of Pakistan and attempt to further it.

The lineup includes Javed Bashir, Poor rich boy, slow spin, Ali Suhail, Hathi, Abdullah Siddiqui, Ehlerock, Janoobi Khargosh, Kashmir, Jaubi, Keeray Makoray, Tmpst, MU, Patari Tabeer, Saakin, wooley and the uke, Shaiji, Shorbanoor, Wisdom salad, Tonigh, Us, Noah’s Heark, Mehdi Maloof, Mohammad Aizaz.

It will be featured in two lineups; An indoor showcase and an outdoor showcase.

The alumni list of ‘LMM’ consists of more than hundred artists from all over Pakistani, which includes legends such as Attaullah Esa Khelvi, pop/rock artists such as Ali Noor, Ali Hamza, Jimmy Khan, Sara Haider, Omran Shafique, Gumby, film actor and musician Ali Zafar, Sufi rock artist Arieb Azhar, classical maestros Hamid Ali Khan, Tina Sani, Jazz fusion act Mekaal Hassan, Indie musicians, Ali Suhail, Takatak and Red Blood Cat, TV personalities Adnan Malik, Ali Gul Pir and filmmakers Saqib Malik and Jami amongst others.