Local News

LAHORE (Staff Reporter) – Four permanent judges of Lahore High Court (LHC) took oath on Monday.

The oath taking ceremony was held at LHC and chief justice Ijaz ul Ahsan administrated the oath.

The judges who were sworn in included Justice Shahid Jameel, Justice Faisal Zaman, Justice Shams Mahmood Mirza and Justice Syed Shahbaz Ali Rizvi.