PESHAWAR (Web Desk) – According to the so far unofficial results of twenty-three District Nazims, Naib Nazims and Tehsil Nazims in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, PTI is leading with victory in 10 districts including Peshawar, Nowshera, Charsadda, and D.I. Khan, Radio Pakistan reported on Sunday.

Jamaat-e-Islami candidates won in Chitral, Buner, Upper and Lower Dir, and PML-N got success in Shangla, Mansehra and Swat.

PPP won in Malakand and Karak while JUI-F secured victory in Kohat and Lakki Marwat.