LAHORE – The Punjab educational boards including BISE Lahore, BISE Rawalpindi, BISE Sahiwal, BISE Sargodha, BISE Multan, BISE Bahawalpur, BISE Faisalabad, BISE Gujranwala and BISE DG Khan would announce annual matriculation examination results on July 25, 2017.

(To stay in touch with the latest updates of news about the results, keep visiting our website

The announcement was made during a meeting of the committee held at the Lahore Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education office. The meeting was chaired by Education Minister Rana Mashood. A statement released by the BISE said that Khan directed the boards to ensure timely release of results. He also said that accuracy of results should be ensured.