SHARJAH (Web Desk) – Pakistan batsman Sohaib Maqsood has been replaced by Babar Azam in One Day International squad for England series, reported News Tribe on Wednesday.

Embattled Test player Younis Khan has also been included the squad for 4 match ODI series that begins from November 11.

The ODI squad also has Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Bilal Asif, Azhar  Ali, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Irfan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Amir Yamin,Anwar Ali, Rahat Ali, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Hafeez and Ahmed Shehzad.

The series will be played in United Arab Emirates (UAE).