LONDON – Australia will take on Bangladesh in their Champions Trophy 2017 match at The Oval on Monday (today).

Article continues after the advertisement

Match Timings

The match will begin at 5:30pm (PST), 5:00pm (IST), 12.30 (GMT) and 13:30pm (local).

Australia’s first game against New Zealand was washed out due to rain, earning them a point.

Meanwhile, Bangladesh have no points as they lost their first match to England by seven wickets.

Where to watch

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports.

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only Indian matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3

Australia (squad): Steve Smith (captain), David Warner, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade and Adam Zampa.

Bangladesh (squad): Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Sunzamul Islam, Tamim Iqbal and Taskin Ahmed.