LAHORE – International Hockey Federation (FIH) has announced the schedule for 11th Men’s Junior Hockey World Cup, starting from December 8 this year.

Sources told that the tournament would be played in India in which Germany team would defend the title while Pakistani team will play against Holland on December 9.

Click Here to Book Your Tickets

As many as 16 teams will be participating in the event that will last for 11 days.

Click Here For Full Schedule

The teams included in Group A are Argentina, Australia, Austria and Korea whereas Pakistan, Holland, Belgium and Egypt have been listed in Group B.

Germany, Japan, New Zealand and Spain were placed in Group C while Group D consisted of Canada, England, India and South Africa.

All matches will be LIVE on Star Sports.