ADELAIDE (Staff Report) – First T20 game of three-match between Australia and India is in progress at Adelaide Oval cricket stadium.

Score Card:

Earlier Australia won the toss and elected to field first in the T20 match.

Australia Team:

AJ Finch*, DA Warner, SPD Smith, CA Lynn, TM Head, SR Watson, MS Wade†, JP Faulkner, KW Richardson, CJ Boyce, SW Tait

India Team:

R Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli, SK Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni*†, HH Pandya, RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, JJ Bumrah, A Nehra

The T20 series is followed by a five-match ODI series which was won by Australia with 4-1. India will conclude the tour on January 31.