LAHORE (Web Desk) – Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Wednesday announced its list of players for the skill camp ahead of the upcoming England tour, which includes four Tests, five One day Internationals (ODI) and a T20 game.

Chief Selector Inzamam-ul-Haq, at a news conference, said that 21 cricketers will take part in the cam, which will be held from May 30 to June 5 in Lahore.

Two new players – Asif Akbar and Iftikhar Ahmed – have been incorporated in the middle order along with some senior players.

He said that the final 15-member squad would be announced on June 1, after conclusion of the camp.

Inzamam thanked the Pakistan Army trainers for working with national cricketers on their fitness.

Related: Former chief selector says Army boot camp had no “purpose”

The 21-member squad announced by the PCB includes: Muhammad Hafeez, Khurram Manzoor, Shan Masood, Sami Aslam  Azhar Ali, Misbahul Haq, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Muhammad Rizwan , Rahat Ali, Junaid Khan, Sohail Khan, Ehsan Adil, Muhammad Amir. Wahab Riaz (subject to his selection). Muhammad Yasir, Zulfiqar Babar.