DUBAI (Staff Report) – Captain of England cricket team Morgan won the toss and elected to bat first against Pakistan in fourth and last one day international match here on Friday.

England is leading the four match series two-one.

Pakistan brought back fit-again leg-spinner Yasir Shah, who missed the third match with a knee injury, and included opener Ahmed Shehzad for the first time in the series.

England were unchanged for the third game in succession.

Pakistan: Azhar Ali (capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Ahmed Shehzad, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan

England: Eoin Morgan (capt), Moeen Ali, Jos Buttler, Alex Hales, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, James Taylor, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes

Umpires: Chris Gaffaney (NZL) and Ahsan Raza (PAK)

Tv umpire: Johan Cloete (RSA)

Match referee: Ranjan Madugalle (SRI).