LAHORE – The Chief Selector Inzamam ul Haq announced the 16 players for the upcoming matches against New Zealand tour here on Monday.

Pakistan Team will play two Test matches in the tour. The first Test match will be played from November 17-21, 2016 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch and second Test will commence from November 25 to 29, 2016 at Seddon Park, Hamilton.

1) Misbah Ul Haq (capt)

2) Azhar Ali

3) Sami Aslam

4) Sharjeel Khan

5) Younis Khan

6) Asad Shafiq

7) Babar Azam

8) Sarfaraz Ahmed

9) Mohammad Rizwan

10) Yasir Shah

11) Mohammad Nawaz

12) Mohammad Amir

13) Wahab Riaz

14) Rahat Ali

15) Sohail Khan

16) Imran Khan Sr.