LAHORE – Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Thursday announced the schedule of Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 3 here in the provincial capital.

The grand event will continue from February 22  to 25 March 2018. The opening match will be played between Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans in Dubai.

There are total 34 matches of which 18 will be played in Dubai, 13 in Sharjah and 2 matches at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore on 20 and 21 March respectively.

PSL 3 final will be held at National Stadium Karachi on  March 25, 2018.