HARARE (Web Desk) – Zimbabwe captain E Chigumbura on Thursday won the toss and decided to field against visiting Pakistan team in the first ODI cricket match at Harare Sports Club here on Thursday.

Article continues after the advertisement

The Green Shirts are confident in the three-match ODI series after defeating the host in two-match T20 series.

All-rounder Aamer Yamin made his debut in ODI format.


Pakistan: Azhar Ali*, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan†, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Aamer Yamin, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Irfan

Zimbabwe: BB Chari, CJ Chibhabha, H Masakadza, SC Williams, Sikandar Raza, E Chigumbura*, R Mutumbami†, LM Jongwe, J Nyumbu, AG Cremer, T Panyangara – Samaa