CHRISTCHURCH – Pakistan national cricket squad led by Captain Misbah ul Haq has arrived in New Zealand.

Pakistani team will play two tests against the hosts.

The first test will be played at Christchurch from November 17 to 21 while the second test match at Hamilton from 25 to 29 of this month.

Pakistan Squad: Misbah Ul Haq (capt), Azhar Ali, Sami Aslam, Sharjeel Khan, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan and Imran Khan Sr.