ABU DHABI (Staff Report) – Pakistan and England are all set to start ODI series from Wednesday after three-match Test series which was won by the first with 2-0 result.

Article continues after the advertisement

The first match will be played in Abu Dhabi cricket stadium.

Both teams are scheduled to play four matches in the series, on November 11, 13, 17 and 20. All games will be day and night.

The ODI series will be followed by three-match T20 series. The T20 games will be played on November 26,27 and 30.

Pakistan squad:

Azhar Ali (captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Younis Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Irfan, Rahat Ali, Anwar Ali, Amir Yamin,

England squad:

Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Chris Jordan, Alex Hales, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, James Taylor, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Liam Plunkett