This is a licenced stream and is only available in Pakistan.


DUBAI – The first Test match of the two matches series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka will be played on tomorrow (Thursday) in Sheikh Zayed Stadium (Abu Dhabi).

Pakistan is going to play Test cricket after more than four months after beating West Indies at their home. However, on the other hand, Sri Lanka were clean swept by India in the ODI and T20I series this month.

Pakistan side have been in decent in the longer format of the game but this will be a series without the two pillars — Misbah-ul-Haq and Younis Khan. The two greats of Pakistan cricket retired after the West Indies tour and the team needs to rebuild the middle order. Sarfraz Ahmed will lead the team in all formats.

What time does the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test begin?

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test is a day only encounter and it will begin at 11:00 hrs PST (06:00 GMT) and 10:00am local. Toss will take place half an hour prior to the first ball – 10:30 hrs PST.

Where to watch 1st Test match?

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test in Abu Dhabi will be broadcast live on PTV Sports for & Sony Pictures Network on both SD and HD channels.

Where is the Venue of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test match?

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test will be played Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Pakistan have played nine Tests at this ground and have three wins. They are yet to lose at this ground and the last time Pakistan and Sri Lanka met in Abu Dhabi, the Test ended in a draw.

How do I View Live Score Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test?

Cricket lovers can view live score and live updates of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test on

Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (capt), Azhar Ali, Shan Masood, Sami Aslam, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Usman Salahuddin, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Bilal Asif, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas, Wahab Riaz

Sri Lanka: Dinesh Chandimal (capt), Lahiru Thirimanne (vice-capt), Dimuth Karunaratne, Kaushal Silva, Kusal Mendis, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Roshen Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Rangana Herath, Lakshan Sandakan, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Gamage

Umpires: Ian Gould (ENG) and Nigel Llong (ENG)

TV umpire: Richard Kettleborough (ENG)

ICC match referee: Andy Pycroft (ZIM)