LAHORE – On Friday Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) shortlisted 16 international players out of 50 for the final of Pakistan Super League, while the finalist teams will select the players from this list.

According to Geo news, shortlisted foreign players include:

Elton Chigumbura — Zimbabwe

Peter David Tergo — England

Rayad Emrit — West Indies

Graeme Cremer  — Zimbabwe

Craig Ervine — Zimbabwe

Jade Dernbach — England

Ryan ten Doeschate — Netherlands

Morne van Wyk — South Africa

Richard Levi — South Africa

Ashar Zaidi — England

Josh Cobb — England

Azharullah — England

Sean Ervine — Zimbabwe

Kesrick Williams — West Indies

Pakistan has issued visas to selected players. Quetta Gladiators will select its four players from this list after the third playoff.