KARACHI (Staff Report) – The Quetta franchise has decided to retain Kevin Pietersen of England, Luke Wright of England and Mohammad Nabi of Afghanistan for PSL 2.

According to reports Zimbabwe’s Elton Chigumbura, West Indian Jason Holder, New Zealand’s Grant Elliot and New Zealand’s Nathan McCullum, will not be retained for the next edition of PSL.

Pakistan’s T20i captain Sarfraz Ahmed and former Pakistan coach Moin Khan are retained as Quetta’s captain and coach respectively.