DELHI (Staff Report) – In an attempt to book seat for World T20 2016 final, host India will Thursday (today) face off West Indies in the second semifinal game at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium.

The match will begin at 7:00pm (Indian Standard Time) and 6:30pm (Pakistan Standard Time).

Related: Click Here For Live Streaming

Daily Pakistan Global Live Scorecard: 

India Squad:

MS Dhoni (c), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh

West Indies Squad:

Darren Sammy (c), Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn, Carlos Brathwaite, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse, Denesh Ramdin, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Jerome Taylor

Earlier, final semifinal was played between England and New Zealand on Wednesday at New Delhi’s Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium. England won the match by seven wickets.

The winner of second semifinal will face off England in the final game on April 3 at Kolkata’s Eden Gardens Stadium. There is a reserve day for the finals.

Ten teams fought each other in SUper 10 round to reach semifinals, after a qualifying round where Bangladesh and Afghanistan remained the two top teams.

The men’s event will carry a total prize money of $5.6million, which is an 86 per cent increase from the 2014 tournament, while the total prize money for the women’s event is $400,000, which is a 122 per cent increase from the Bangladesh event.