Do you know where PM Imran will cast his vote?

10:43 AM | 14 Oct, 2018
Do you know where PM Imran will cast his vote?
ISLAMABAD - Prime Minister Imran Khan will cast his vote for by-polls, which is being held in 35 constituencies of National and Provincial Assemblies of the country on Sunday (today).

According to the record of Pakistan Election Commission (ECB), Prime Minister Imran Khan's vote is registered in federal capital's NA-53 constituency, wherein, PTI's Ali Awan has been contesting elections against PML-N's Waqar Ahmad.

As per PTI sources, the premier will cast his vote late afternoon. Meanwhile, SSP Islamabad Syed Mohammad Amin Bukhari said that a total of 3000 policemen would perform security duties on polling day in Capital while NA-53 has been divided into four zones, six sectors and nine sub-sectors.

Every zone would be supervised by an officer of SP level while sectors and sub-sectors will be headed by ASP/SDPOs and Station House Officers receptively.