VERNA Music Album Released

02:29 PM | 24 Oct, 2017
VERNA Music Album Released

The highly anticipated film Verna will be released on November 17, 2017. While the wait is long, the audience now have the music album of the film to look forward to.

The music album of upcoming film has been released. It comprises of a total of 6 songs, each of which has its own story to tell.

The track-list includes Ashko, Power Di Game, Khushi Ki Baat, Sambhal Sambhal, Zinda and Lafzon Mein Kharabi Thi. Shoaib Mansoor is the lyricist of all the songs except for Zinda which has been sung, composed and written by Soch Band.

Zeb Bangash and Richie Robinson have worked beautifully on 'Khushi Ki Baat' (composed by Shoaib Mansoor) and Soch Band have set new parameter for an outsanding performance in 'Zinda'. 'Lafzon Mein Kharabi Thi' has been sung by Shuja Haider & Aima Baig and composed by Baqir Abbass & Shoaib Mansoor. 'Ashko', sung by Zain Ul Abidin and composed by Gulraj Singh, completes Verna’s playlist with its powerful lyrics.

The previously released track 'Sambhal Sambhal' has been sung by the male lead of this movie Haroon Shahid and Zeb Bangash. 'Power Di Game' which was released in the teaser has been sung by Muhammad Dar, also known as Xpolymer Dar.

Verna stars Haroon Shahid opposite Mahira, and is written, directed and produced by Shoaib Mansoor. Previously, the film's trailer was released which left the audience in absolute awe.

Catch of November: VERNA 12:40 PM | 18 Oct, 2017

"Mujhe do admion ne kharab kia hai. Ek ko mai choron gi nahi, aur dosre k sath mai rahon gi nahi."  The official ...

Looking forward to the release of the film!


Follow us: