ISLAMABAD (Staff Report) – Chief Justice of Pakistan Anwar Zaheel Jamali has summoned a key session of judicial commission on February 27.

According to sources, the fate of at least six Lahore High Court (LHC) judges would be decided in the meeting.

The judges were appointed on March 22, 2015 for one year and now the continuation of their services would be decided in the commission.

These judges included Justice James Johns, Justice Zaffar Ullah Khakwani, Justice Shams Mahmood Mirza, Justice Shahbaz Rizvi, Justice Shahid Jameel Khan and Justice Faisal Zaman Khan.