AUKLAND (Web Desk) – The ongoing three-match One-Day International (ODI) series between New Zealand and Pakistan reaches its climax.

The final game set to be played at the Eden Park in Auckland today.

After surrendering the Twenty20 International (T20I) series 1-2, Pakistan trail in the current series to the rampaging hosts by a 0-1 margin, with the second game washed out due to rain.

New Zealand (probable): 1 Martin Guptill/Tom Latham, 2 Brendon McCullum (capt.), 3 Kane Williamson, 4 Henry Nicholls, 5 Grant Elliott, 6 Corey Anderson, 7 BJ Watling (wk), 8 Mitchell Santner, 9 Adam Milne, 10 Matt Henry, 11 Trent Boult

Pakistan had said Shoaib Malik had recovered from injury, but there appears to be fresh doubt about him ahead of this match. Sohaib Maqsood seems likeliest to make way for Malik’s return.

Pakistan (probable): 1 Azhar Ali (capt.), 2 Ahmed Shehzad, 3 Mohammad Hafeez, 4 Babar Azam, 5 Shoaib Malik, 6 Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), 7 Imad Wasim, 8 Anwar Ali, 9 Wahab Riaz, 10 Mohammad Amir, 11 Mohammad Irfan.