LAHORE (Web Desk) – The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced squad for the Asia Cup and T20 World Cup here on Wednesday, local TV channel reported.

Shahid Afridi will lead the national T20 squad.

Pakistan squad:

Shahid Afiridi, (Skipper) Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Babar Azam, Anwar Ali, Imad Waseem, Muhammad Irfan, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Khurram Manzoor, Mohammad Nawaz and Rumman Rais.