T10 League, Day 2: Maratha Arabians vs Team Sri Lanka — Live Score & Live Streaming

07:45 PM | 15 Dec, 2017
T10 League, Day 2: Maratha Arabians vs Team Sri Lanka — Live Score & Live Streaming
SHARJAH - Maratha Arabians skipper Virender Sehwag won the toss and choose to bowl first against Team Sri Lanka Cricket in the fourth match of the Heera T10 Cricket League at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE today (Friday).

Cricket lovers can watch Live Streaming & Live Updates through Goonj: New Pocket TV application.

Virender Sehwag-led Maratha Arabians will be eyeing their first victory of the event after their defeat against Pakhtoons on Thursday.

Team Sri Lanka Cricket, which is being led by talented Dinesh Chandimal, will play their first match of the shortest format game.

The four-day cricket extravaganza will conclude on Sunday. Players taking part in the tournament were drafted into six teams namely Pakhtoons, Team Sri Lanka Cricket, Punjabi Legends, Kerala Kings, Bengal Tigers and Maratha Arabians.

Each game will take approximately 90 minutes to finish which is half the length of a T20 fixture.


Maratha Arabians:

Virender Sehwag, Shaiman Anwar, Alex Hales, Lendl Simmons, Rillee Rossouw, Ross Whiteley, Imad Wasim, Roelof van der Merwe, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Sami, Hardus Viljoen, Wayne Parnell, Kumar Sangakkara and Kamran Akmal.

Team Sri Lanka:

Lahiru Thirimanne, Dilshan Munaweera, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Jayasinghe, Thisara Perera, Nipun Karunanayake, Angelo Perera, Shehan Jayasuriya, Alankara Asanka, Wanidu Hasaranga, Kasun Madushanka, Dushmantha Chameera, Vishwa Fernando, Sachithra Senanayake and Jeffrey Vandersay.