KARACHI (Web Desk) – As many as 19 new members have been added to the Murad Ali Shah led Sindh cabinet. The new fleet of 19 members took oath in Governor House on Sunday (Today).

The current induction includes nine ministers and 10 special advisers. With the addition of 19 members, the total members of the cabinet swelled to 36.

According to an official handout released by the Sindh government, the new ministers who took oath of their offices include: Manzoor Wassan, Mir Hazar Khan, Imdad Pitafi, Fayaz But, Mohammad Ali Malani, Mumtaz Jakhrani, Nasir Shah, Mohammad Bux Maher and Jam Ikram.

Rehana Leghari, Nadir Khwaja, Burhan Chandio, Abid Bhai, Taimoor Talpur, Syed Qasim Naveed, Umer Rehman Malik (Son of Rehman Malik), Baber Effendi, Zulfikar Bihan, Shahid Thahim and Naveed Anthony took oath as Special Assistants.