HARARE (Web Desk) – Pakistan’s debutante all rounder Aamer Yamin is expected to join playing eleven in T20 series against Zimbabwe as media reports have confirmed the injury of Anwar Ali.

Vice Captain Sarfraz Ahmed will also not be able to participate in T20 series due to his participation Haj.

Pakistani cricket team will face Zimbabwe on Sunday in first T20 game at Harare Sports Club in captaincy of Shahid Afridi.

The match will begin at 1:00 pm local (4:00 pm PST).

Pakistan is scheduled to play two T20 and three ODI matches against Zimbabwe in the 12 day tour. All the matches will be played at the Harare Sports Club.

Earlier Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced two separate squads for T20 and ODI series.

One-Day squad:

Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shahzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Asad Shafiq Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Shoaib Malik, Baber Azam, Immad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali, Wahab Raiz, Mohammad Irfan

T20 squad:

Ahmed Shahzad, Mukhtar Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Shoaib Malik, Aamer Yamin, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Rizwan, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Khan Jnr