LONDON (Web Desk) – Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a 12-member squad for the first match of the four-Test series against England here on Wednesday.

The first match of the series will be played on Thursday at the historic ground of Lord.

The series is comprising of four Tests, five ODIs and a T-20 match.

Pakistan: Mohammad Hafeez, Shan Masood, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), Asad Shafiq, Sarfraz Ahmed (wkt), Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Sohail Khan, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali.

England: Alastair Cook (capt), Alex Hales, Joe Root, James Vince, Gary Ballance, Jonny Bairstow (wkt), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Stuart Broad, Steven Finn, Jake Ball.

Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena (SRI), Joel Wilson (WIS), TV umpire: Rod Tucker (AUS)

Match referee: Richie Richardson (WIS).

The match will be started at 3pm (PST) and 12pm (BST).