Asia Cup 2016 T20 Live Score And Live Streaming: Pakistan Vs Bangladesh

03:38 PM | 2 Mar, 2016
Asia Cup 2016 T20 Live Score And Live Streaming: Pakistan Vs Bangladesh
MIRPUR (Staff Report) – Bangladesh have knocked Pakistan out of the tournament with a five-wicket win. Chasing 130 for a win and a place in final, Bangladesh went after it from ball one.

Pakistan picked up early wickets but Soumya Sarkar (48) showed great character and resistance to keep the hosts alive in the contest.

Pakistan's T20 skipper Shahid Khan Afridi won the toss and decided to bat first against Bangladesh in a crucial 'do-or-die' Asia Cup's 8th T20 match on today (Wednesday) at Shere Bangla National Stadium, as India already reached final.


Click here to watch this match live


According to the points table, India is number won with six points and followed by Bangladesh which has won two games at the mega event. Pakistana and Sri Lanka each have two points with one match won each. UAE has not won any game at the event.

Pakistan Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c) Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik , Umar Akmal, Sarfaraz Ahmed (Vice-Captain/WK) Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali,Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Rumman Rais.

Bangladesh Squad:

Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Abu Hider, Nurul Hasan.