LAHORE – The Pakistan Blind Cricket Council (PBCC) on Saturday announced the names of 17 players who are given central contracts in three categories for a period of six months.

According to PBCC Chairman Syed Sultan Shah the central contracts have been awarded for a term of six months from July 2017 to December 2017.

The players included in three categories would get Category A (Rs 12,000 per month), Category B (Rs 10,000 per month) and Category C (Rs 9,000 per month).

The details of 17 players who are awarded with the central contracts are:

Category A

Nisar Ali, Badar Munir, Anees Javed

Category B

Riasat Khan, Haroon Khan, Muhammad Jameel

Category C

Mohsin Khan, Sajid Nawaz, Zafar Iqbal, Israr Hassan, Amir Ashfaq, Mati Ullah, Yasir Malik, Kamran Akhter, Naeem Ullah, Muhammad Arslan and Muhammad Rashid.