RAJKOT (Staff Report) – Gujarat Lions put 135 on board with only Suresh Raina contributing with the bat.

Hyderabad coasted to victory with 10 wickets in hand and five overs to spare.

David Warner and Shikhar Dhawan stay unbeaten on 74 and 53 respectively.

Shikhar Dhawan to chase down the target with 31 balls remaining. In the process, he also became the highest scorer of the season.

Hyderabad Sunrisers won the toss and chose to field.

Hyderabad Sunrisers faced off Gujarat Lions in the fifteenth match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot on Thursday.

Click Here For Live Streaming

Daily Pakistan Global Live Scorecard:

Gujarat Lions Squad:

Suresh Raina (Captain), Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Smith, Dale Steyn, Pravin Tambe, Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, Shadab Jakati, Dinesh Karthik, Shivil Kaushik, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Pradeep Sangwan, Jaydev Shah, Umang Sharma, Andrew Tye, Sarabjit Ladda, Akshdeep Nath, Amit Mishra, Paras Dogra, Eklavya Dwivedi.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

DA Warner (Captain), A Ashish Reddy, RK Bhui, Bipul Sharma, TA Boult, BCJ Cutting, S Dhawan, MC Henriques, DJ Hooda, S Kaul, B Kumar, A Mithun, EJG Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, A Nehra, NV Ojha, V Shankar, KV Sharma, BB Sran, TL Suman, AP Tare, KS Williamson, Yuvraj Singh.

IPL 2016: 

The world’s largest T20 league spread across 51 days, where as many as 60 games will be played. There will be 56 group level matches between eight participating teams. The first round will be followed by three playoffs. The final will be played on May 22 at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium.

All matches will be played at different cities Mumbai, Rajkot, Pune, Mohali Bangalore, Kolkata, Hyderabad and Raipur, each representing one participating team.

Points Table:

Team P W L T NR RR Pts
1 Rising Pune Supergiants 3 1 2 0 0 0.338 2
2 Kolkata Knight Riders 4 3 1 0 0 1.075 6
3 Gujarat Lions 3 3 0 0 0 0.714 6
4 Royal Challengers Bangalore 3 1 2 0 0 0.266 2
5 Sunrisers Hyderabad 3 1 2 0 0 -0.672 2
6 Kings XI Punjab 4 1 3 0 0 -1.155 2
7 Delhi Daredevils 3 2 1 0 0 0.249 4
8 Mumbai Indians 5 2 3 0 0 -0.536 4

Full Schedule, Venues List and Match Time*:

IPL- Schedule

*The match time is given according to Pakistan Standard Time.