T10 Cricket League, Day 3: Pakhtoons vs Bengal Tigers — Live Score & Live Steaming

05:21 PM | 16 Dec, 2017
T10 Cricket League, Day 3: Pakhtoons vs Bengal Tigers — Live Score & Live Steaming
SHARJAH - Shahid Afridi's led Pakhtoons won the toss and elected to bowl first against Sarfaraz Ahmad's Bengal Tigers on the third day of the T10 Cricket League 2017 here on Saturday.

Cricket lovers can watch the match through Goonj: New Pocket TV application.

The next match is between Dinesh Chandimal's Team Sri Lanka Cricket and Kerala Kings, who are captained by Eoin Morgan. In the third match, Virender Sehwag's Maratha Arabians will face Punjabi Legends today.

Saturday's final match will be a playoff for the 5th/6th place. Kerala Kings top Group A with two points due to a better run rate. Punjabi Legends and Bengal Tigers are at second and third place with two points each.

Pakhtoons have won both of their games so far in the tournament and they top Group B with 4 points followed by Maratha Arabians with two points. Team Sri Lanka have not managed to win a single game in the league so far.


Shahid Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, Ahmad Shahzad, Junaid Khan, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Mohammad Irfan, Shaheen Afridi, Dwayne Smith, Liam Dawson, Tamim Iqbal, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Amjad Javed, Saqlain Haider

Bengal Tigers:

Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Rumman Raees, Anwar Ali, Hasan Khan, Mustafizur Rahman, Sunil Narine, Darren Sammy, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Naveed, Rameez Shahzad, Nabeel Baig.

December 16

1st in Group A vs 3rd in Group B (4pm)

3rd in Group A vs 1st in Group B (6pm)

2nd v Group A vs 2nd in Group B (8pm)

5/6th place playoff (10pm)