ISLAMABAD – Army Chief General Raheel Sharif has confirmed death sentence to seven terrorists.

According to ISPR, the convicted terrorists were involved in terrorist activities including attacks on citizens and personnel of police and armed forces.

The military courts had awarded death sentences to the most wanted terrorists.

The convicted terrorists included Muhammad Qasim Toori, Abid Ali, Muhammad Danish, Syed Jahangir Haider, Zeeshan, Mutahar Khan, and Rehmanud Din.