HYDERABAD (Staff Report) – Rising Pune Supergiants won the match by 34 runs under Duckworth-Lewis method in the 22nd match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad on Tuesday (today).

It is official now. Rising Pune Supergiants has been declared winner in the game which was dominated by the Pune franchise.

With one win in five games, Supergiants are in seventh position in the points table.

Click Here For Live Streaming

Daily Pakistan Global Live Scorecard:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

DA Warner (Captain), A Ashish Reddy, RK Bhui, Bipul Sharma, TA Boult, BCJ Cutting, S Dhawan, MC Henriques, DJ Hooda, S Kaul, B Kumar, A Mithun, EJG Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, A Nehra, NV Ojha, V Shankar, KV Sharma, BB Sran, TL Suman, AP Tare, KS Williamson, Yuvraj Singh.

Rising Pune Supergiants Squad:

MS Dhoni (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Steven Smith, Faf du Plessis, Kevin Pietersen, Ishant Sharma, Irfan Pathan, Mitchell Marsh, RP Singh, Ishan Kishan, Ankit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, M Ashwin, Peter Handscomb, Thisara Parera, Baba Aparajith, Ashok Dinda, Jaskaran Singh, Adam Zampa, Scott Boland, Deepak Chahar, Ankush Bains.

IPL 2016: 

The world’s largest T20 league spread across 51 days, where as many as 60 games will be played. There will be 56 group level matches between eight participating teams. The first round will be followed by three playoffs. The final will be played on May 22 at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium.

All matches will be played at different cities Mumbai, Rajkot, Pune, Mohali Bangalore, Kolkata, Hyderabad and Raipur, each representing one participating team.

Points Table:

Team P W L T NR RR Pts
1 Rising Pune Supergiants 5 1 4 0 0 0.003 2
2 Kolkata Knight Riders 5 4 1 0 0 0.922 8
3 Gujarat Lions 5 4 1 0 0 0.034 8
4 Royal Challengers Bangalore 5 2 3 0 0 0.230 4
5 Sunrisers Hyderabad 5 3 2 0 0 0.276 6
6 Kings XI Punjab 6 1 5 0 0 -1.174 2
7 Delhi Daredevils 4 3 1 0 0 0.320 6
8 Mumbai Indians 7 3 4 0 0 -0.268 6

Full Schedule, Venues List and Match Time*:

IPL- Schedule

*The match time is given according to Pakistan Standard Time.